top of page

Upcoming Event - Kearns, Utah!



Talveons,


One event ends and another pops up.

I'm so excited to be a part of the Kearns Community Market again on October 22nd, 2022.

I think they must like me or something at this point.

If you're in the area, swing by and say hi. I love talking with everyone.


Since it's only the 11th, as I'm writing this, I have a lot of planning and organizing to ensure everything is ready. That being said it is also Preptober. Basically the month before National Novel Writing Month so I'm planning what project I'll be working on, as well as ensuring my schedule will allow for the writing sessions I'm hoping to do.


I pretty much feel like I'm starting to grasp having a family, working part-time, and running a business but it's not an easy task. I have lots of sticky notes, calendars, organizational notepads, etc that help keep me on track day to day.


I'm so lucky to have an amazing husband and kids that I do so I can reach out for help when I need it. Although we all know that I like to 'suffer in silence' until it gets way too much.

I'm working on that. But you know, small steps.


So this month as I mentioned I'll be preparing my project for November and checking in on book 3 to see what needs to be done there. Then there is the event on October 22nd and finishing up the month with my second favorite holiday, Halloween.

For those wondering I will be a minion this year.


Always Keep Fighting.

You Are Enough.

A R Pliley

SUPPORT THE AUTHOR ► www.patreon.com/heritagesaga

Follow my Instagram ► http://instagram.com/alisonpliley

Follow me on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/PlileyA

Like me on Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/arpliley

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page