top of page

Happy New Year Talveons!

Talveons,


2022 is officially here.


Trying not to dwell on the negative of the last year as we move into a new year so I wanted to focus on the achievements in 2021.


On the family side of things, I turned 40 years old. My children have grown both physically and as wonderful people, I know they will be. My gorgeous husband works hard to provide for us and though life happens we are always a team, madly in love, and work together to make our family the best it can be. I'm very blessed as I found someone who is willing to help push me into reaching my goals in life.


In the world of Talveon, we've had a few achievements as well.


*not in order of awesomeness*


- Reached over 100 followers on Facebook

- Reached over 140 followers on Instagram

- Completed editing on Heritage: Choice

- Finished book cover for Heritage: Choice

- And of course...


PUBLISHED Heritage: Choice (Woooohoooo)


Clearly, this small list does not show the dedication and hard work that I need to put in behind the scenes. Though I try my best to take care of every little thing, I have to thank the editor and book cover designer for their amazing work on Heritage: Choice. I could not be happier with everything.


Also a huge THANK YOU to all of you.


Thank you for your support, kindness, love, and time! This truly has been an amazing journey and we are just getting started.


I'm not making any resolutions for 2022, however, I am making some goals.


- Over 200 Facebook followers

- Over 200 Instagram followers

- Work on book 3...no title yet. (Making lots of decisions on this book)


I have hope for this year in many, many ways but as someone once said you can't wait for things to happen, you need to make them happen. I won't be sitting on the sidelines this year waiting for something to happen. This first week of the year I'm heavily planning for what is to come. I intend to grab this year by the horns and use the momentum to catapult me to another level.


Always Keep Fighting.

You Are Enough.

A R Pliley

SUPPORT THE AUTHOR ► www.patreon.com/heritagesaga

Follow my Instagram ► http://instagram.com/alisonpliley

Follow me on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/PlileyA

Like me on Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/arpliley



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page