top of page

Isolation Time!

Talveons,


Sadly the situation we find ourselves in the last few years finally caught up with me. I somehow caught the virus we don't talk about, even though my family and I have taken many precautions.


Luckily, so far, it has remained one of the worst cold/flu I've ever experienced but nothing serious enough for a visit to the hospital. I am listening to my body and resting as much as I can. I have also isolated myself away from the rest of my family for the moment just to be safe.


So far my isolation has been very boring and since I don't have the energy to edit or write, I'm mostly watching movies, TV shows, and my favorite YouTubers.


I hope that everyone else is doing well and staying safe during these uncertain times.

You are not alone.

You are enough.

Always keep fighting.


A R Pliley




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page