top of page

It's Official I'm Insane!

Hey Talveons,


Apparently just being a mum, wife, pet owner, homeowner and a self-published author are not enough for me. In all honesty, I am terrible at taking care of myself.


That ends NOW!



But in all honesty, I am not a new coach to make money, at least at first. I know very little about health and fitness, except it should be a bigger part of my life than it has been.


Let me go back. It happened around my birthday and I realized that I say in every YouTube video, You are enough and Always keep fighting. I use these as a means to reach out to people and let them know they are not alone because I have been in a place where I have thought that I was. It is no secret that I do not take great care of my health the way I should and when recording around my birthday and saying those words it hit home.


I don't take my own words the way they are supposed to be taken. So I reached out to my friend Ashley and I told her I'm ready to do this. And I truly felt it. I meant it.


And here we are now. I am starting this crazy journey to become a better, healthier, and fit conscious self. I need to take better care of myself and I am ready to do so. Don't worry I didn't forget about the next book and I am still working on edits among all the other things I have going on. I know this will be a step in the right direction and give me more focus.


Always Keep Fighting

You Are Enough

A R Pliley

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page