top of page

January 2022 SUCKED!

Updated: Mar 20, 2022

Talveons,


I have to tell you that the virus we shall not name is NO joke. But hey, I'm finally starting to come out of it...almost 3 weeks later.

Anyway, January 2022 decided to kick my family and me harder than ever before. I can't even begin to express the frustration, sadness, and finally more sadness. Without boring you with the details I'll just jump right into the updates for this year. - Patreon monthly zoom calls will be on the last Sunday of each month unless specified. Join now for February 2022! - I no longer have an online store for my T-shirts or bookmarks. Orders via email heritagesaga@gmail.com with payments made through PayPal. Orders will always be free shipping USA only. International will be case by case. - Starting in February monthly update emails will be sent out at the end of each month instead of the beginning. *Additional emails may be sent due to promotions/special events. Aside from this, I'm currently working on the Heritage saga book 3, no title yet, and so far it's going very well and on schedule.

I know I say this a lot but I just wanted to let you guys know how much I appreciate all the love and support I receive from you. It really does mean the world to me.

Always Keep Fighting.

You Are Enough.


A R Pliley


SUPPORT THE AUTHOR ► www.patreon.com/heritagesaga

Follow my Instagram ► http://instagram.com/alisonpliley

Follow me on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/PlileyA

Like me on Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/arpliley




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page