top of page

SOLD OUT - What!?! Its Only My 2nd Event?


All Packed And Ready To Go. Best Friends Are Great Helpers.


All Set-Up. Let's Do This!!


Talveons, it's incredible to say but you read that correctly.

I completely sold out of Heritage: Beginning at the second event!

It still feels insane to even say.

And for those wondering, I took a decent amount with me and not just one or two. Not only did I sell out of book one, Heritage: Beginning, but I also sold a few of book two as well.


This is the picture of me signing the last copy for the person who brought it.



Honestly, there are no words. I got very emotional, yet remained professional until I got home. There were only 45 minutes left for the entire event and I seriously could not contain my smiling and laughing.


This event went so much smoother and I felt more prepared than before. I learned many things from my first event that helped me prepare better and having one of your best friends as support made the process so much easier.

(She kept remaining me to give out business cards as I was excited to talk to people I was forgetting.)


It was the most amazing day and I can't wait for more events. Although a few things have changed since this event happened so that will be on hold for a few weeks.

But stay tuned as some exciting announcements are coming.


Always Keep Fighting.

You Are Enough.

A R Pliley

SUPPORT THE AUTHOR ► www.patreon.com/heritagesaga

Follow my Instagram ► http://instagram.com/alisonpliley

Follow me on Twitter ► https://twitter.com/PlileyA

Like me on Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/arpliley















3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page